DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GWALIOR (Under the aegis of DPS Society, New Delhi) PARENT EDUCATOR MEET APRIL 27, 2024 (Saturday) SEATING PLAN (IX - XII)

Timings : 11:00				
Sr. No.	NAME OF THE EDUCATOR	SUBJECT(S)	VENUE	FLOOR
1	MS GAYATRI SHRIVASTAVA	PRINCIPAL	Principal's Office	Ground Floor (Block-A)
2	MS JAGRATI GANGWAR	I/C EDUCATOR	I/c Educator office	First Floor (Block-A)
3	MS BABITA ARORA	Class Educator	IX-A	First Floor (Block-A)
4	MS MUKTI DWIVEDI	Class Educator	IX-B	First Floor (Block-A)
5	MS SHIVANI JOSHI	Class Educator	IX-C	First Floor (Block-A)
6	MS VANDANA BHADORIA	Class Educator	IX-D	First Floor (Block-A)
7	MR SHUBHAM DWIVEDI	Class Educator	IX-E	Second Floor (Block-A)
8	MS APARNA TIWARI	Class Educator	IX-F	Second Floor (Block-A)
9	MS AARUSHI CHATNANI	Class Educator	IX-G	Second Floor (Block-A)
10	MR AMAN RAI	Class Educator	IX-H	Second Floor (Block-A)
11	MS TRIPSY KHANDUJA	Class Educator	X-A	First Floor (Block-A)
12	MS REENA NAYAR	Class Educator	X-B	First Floor (Block-A)
13	MS PRABHAWATI RATHORE	Class Educator	X-C	First Floor (Block-A)
14	MS MRIDULA GUPTA	Class Educator	X-D	First Floor (Block-A)
15	MR SANJAY K. CHATTOPADHYAY	Class Educator	Х-Е	First Floor (Block-A)
16	MS NEETU SAHNI	Class Educator	X-F	First Floor (Block-A)
17	MR SHANKAR KESWANI	Class Educator	X-G	First Floor (Block-A)
18	MS DEEPA GUPTA	Class Educator	Х-Н	First Floor (Block-A)
19	MR DEEPENDRA SINGH RAJPUT	Class Educator	XI-A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
20	MS SHIPRA GARG	Class Educator	XI -B	Ground Floor (Block-A)
21	MS RACHANA KAUSHIK	Class Educator	XI -C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
22	MS VANDANA BATRA	Class Educator	XI -D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
23	MR SATISH SHARMA	Class Educator	XII -A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
24	MR ALOK JAIN	Class Educator	XII -B	Ground Floor (Block-A)
25	MS SWEETI SHARMA	Class Educator	XII -C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
26	MS SHASHI PRABHA SOOD	Class Educator	XII -D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
27	MR PRASHANT ARORA	Maths	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
28	MS SHABANA SHEIKH	Maths	Maths Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
29	MS ASHWINI PARADKAR	Maths	Maths Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
30	MR BRAJENDRA SINGH GOUR	Physics	IX-H	First Floor (Block-A)
31	MS NEKI LAKHANI	Chemistry	Biology Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
32	MS PREETI VIJYAWARGIYA	Art & Craft	Art & Craft Room	Ground Floor (Block-A)
33	MS SHRUTI MITTAL	Art & Craft	Art & Craft Room	Ground Floor (Block-A)
34	MR AJAY TOMAR	Computer Science	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
35	MR SHIV KUMAR MOTWANI	PHY.EDU.	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
36	MS ARTI KUMAR	ENGLISH	Optional Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
37	MS RADHA KUKRETI	HINDI	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
38	DR NARESH TYAGI	HINDI	X-C	First Floor (Block-A)
39	MS EKTA SHARMA	HINDI	Staff Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
40	MS RASHMI BHATNAGAR	SANSKRIT	Staff Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
41	MS INDER PAL KAUR	SOCIAL SCIENCE & BANKING	Social Science Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
42	MR MOHD. NAZISH	SOCIAL SCIENCE	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
43	MR ATUL MESHRAM	Vocal	Vocal Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
44	MR BRIJENDRA SAHU	Vocal	Vocal Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
45	MR ALOK SHRIVASTAVA	Vocal	Vocal Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
46	MR ANURAG SHARMA	Instrumental	Instrumental Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
47	MR SHASHIKANT	Instrumental	Instrumental Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
48	MR ALVEE HUSSAIN	Dance	Dance Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
40		Dance	Dance Room	Cround Floor (Block D)

49	MS PRIYA SHRIVAS	Dance	Dance Room	Ground Floor (Block-D)
50	MR ANAND SINGH	JUDO	English Language Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
51	MS NEELAM PATHAK	Athletics	English Language Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
52	MR SABIR KHAN	Cricket	Maths Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
53	MR VIKRAM SINGH	Lawn Tennis	Maths Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
54	MS VAISHALI RAWAT	Table Tennis	EVS Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
55	MR SANGEEN MANDRE	Chess	EVS Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
56	MR SUNIL NARVEY	Taekwondo	Hindi Language Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
57	MR CHANDAN RAMAIYA	Football	Hindi Language Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
58	MR SHASHANK TRIPATHI	Skating	ON DUTY	
59	MS SHIVANI TOMAR	Yoga	EVS Lab	First Floor (Block-D)
60	MR ANUJ PRADHAN	Administrative Officer	Administrative Block	-
61	MR SANDEEP RAWAT	Accountant	Administrative Block	-
62	MR AMRISH SHARMA	I/C Transport	Administrative Block	-