DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GWALIOR

(Under the aegis of DPS Society, New Delhi)

RESULT DAY JANUARY 07, 2025 (Tuesday) SEATING PLAN (X & XII)

Timings: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 noon

| Sr. No. | NAME OF THE EDUCATOR | SUBJECT(S) | VENUE | FLOOR |
|---------|----------------------------|------------------------|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | MS GAYATRI SHRIVASTAVA | PRINCIPAL | Principal's Office | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 2 | MS JAGRATI GANGWAR | I/C EDUCATOR | I/c Educator office | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 3 | MS TRIPSY KHANDUJA | Class Educator | X-A | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 4 | MS REENA NAYAR | Class Educator | X-B | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 5 | MS PRABHAWATI RATHORE | Class Educator | X-C | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 6 | MS MRIDULA GUPTA | Class Educator | XII-C | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 7 | MR SANJAY K. CHATTOPADHYAY | Class Educator | X-E | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 8 | MS NEETU SAHNI | Class Educator | XI-A | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 9 | MR SHANKAR KESWANI | Class Educator | XI-A | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 10 | MS DEEPA GUPTA | Class Educator | XI-B | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 11 | MR DEEPENDRA SINGH RAJPUT | Class Educator | X-B | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 12 | MS SHIPRA GARG | Class Educator | XII-B | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 13 | MS RACHANA KAUSHIK | Class Educator | XII-A | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 14 | MS VANDANA BATRA | Class Educator | XI -D | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 15 | MR SATISH SHARMA | Class Educator | XII -A | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 16 | MR ALOK JAIN | Class Educator | XII -B | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 17 | MS SWEETI SHARMA | Class Educator | XII -C | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 18 | MS SHASHI PRABHA SOOD | Class Educator | XII -D | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 19 | MR PRASHANT ARORA | Maths | Examination Room | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 20 | MS SHABANA SHEIKH | Maths | XI-C | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 21 | MS ASHWINI PARADKAR | Maths | XI-C | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 22 | MS PREETI VIJYAWARGIYA | Art & Craft | Art & Craft Room | Ground Floor (Block-A) |
| 23 | MR AJAY TOMAR | Computer Science | Examination Room | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 24 | MR SHIV KUMAR MOTWANI | PHY.EDU. | Examination Room | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 25 | MS ARTI KUMAR | ENGLISH | XI-D | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 26 | MS RADHA KUKRETI | HINDI | XII-D | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 27 | MS MUKTI DWIVEDI | HINDI | XI-B | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 28 | MS RASHMI BHATNAGAR | SANSKRIT | XI-B | First Floor (Block-A) |
| 29 | MR MOHD. NAZISH | SOCIAL SCIENCE | Examination Room | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 30 | MR SARABJEET THAPA | FRENCH | X-C | Second Floor (Block-A) |
| 31 | MR ANUJ PRADHAN | Administrative Officer | Administrative Block | - |
| 32 | MR SANDEEP RAWAT | Accountant | Administrative Block | - |
| 33 | MR SUMIT SINGH SIKARWAR | I/C Transport | Administrative Block | - |