DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GWALIOR

(Under the aegis of DPS Society, New Delhi)

RESULT DAY DECEMBER 10, 2024 (Tuesday) SEATING PLAN (IX - XII)

Timings: 11:15 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.

C N	Timings: 11:15 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.			
Sr. No.	NAME OF THE EDUCATOR MS GAYATRI SHRIVASTAVA	SUBJECT(S) PRINCIPAL	VENUE Dringing Us Office	FLOOR Ground Floor (Block-A)
2		+	Principal's Office	` ,
	MS JAGRATI GANGWAR	I/C EDUCATOR	I/c Educator office	First Floor (Block-A)
3	MS BABITA ARORA	Class Educator	IX-A	First Floor (Block-A)
4	MS ARTI PARIHAR	Class Educator	IX-B	First Floor (Block-A)
5	MS SHAGUN PAL	Class Educator	IX-C	First Floor (Block-A)
6	MS VANDANA BHADORIA	Class Educator	IX-D	First Floor (Block-A)
7	MR SHUBHAM DWIVEDI	Class Educator	IX-E	Second Floor (Block-A)
8	MS APARNA TIWARI	Class Educator	IX-F	Second Floor (Block-A)
9	MS AARUSHI CHATNANI	Class Educator	IX-G	Second Floor (Block-A)
10	MS SHRISHTI SINGH	Class Educator	IX-H	Second Floor (Block-A)
11	MS TRIPSY KHANDUJA	Class Educator	X-A	First Floor (Block-A)
12	MS REENA NAYAR	Class Educator	Х-В	First Floor (Block-A)
13	MS PRABHAWATI RATHORE	Class Educator	X-C	First Floor (Block-A)
14	MS MRIDULA GUPTA	Class Educator	X-D	First Floor (Block-A)
15	MR SANJAY K. CHATTOPADHYAY	Class Educator	X-E	First Floor (Block-A)
16	MS NEETU SAHNI	Class Educator	X-F	First Floor (Block-A)
17	MR SHANKAR KESWANI	Class Educator	X-G	First Floor (Block-A)
18	MS DEEPA GUPTA	Class Educator	Х-Н	First Floor (Block-A)
19	MR DEEPENDRA SINGH RAJPUT	Class Educator	XI-A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
20	MS SHIPRA GARG	Class Educator	XI -B	Ground Floor (Block-A)
21	MS RACHANA KAUSHIK	Class Educator	XI -C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
22	MS VANDANA BATRA	Class Educator	XI -D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
23	MR SATISH SHARMA	Class Educator	XII -A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
24	MR ALOK JAIN	Class Educator Class Educator	XII -A	` ′
				Ground Floor (Block-A)
25	MS SWEETI SHARMA	Class Educator	XII -C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
26	MS SHASHI PRABHA SOOD	Class Educator	XII -D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
27	MR PRASHANT ARORA	Maths	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
28	MS SHABANA SHEIKH	Maths	Maths Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
29	MS ASHWINI PARADKAR	Maths	Maths Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
30	MR BRAJENDRA SINGH GOUR	Physics	Physics Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
31	MS NEKI LAKHANI	Chemistry	Biology Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
32	MS PREETI VIJYAWARGIYA	Art & Craft	Art & Craft Room	Ground Floor (Block-A)
33	MS KHUSHI PARWAL	Art & Craft	Art & Craft Room	Ground Floor (Block-A)
34	MR AJAY TOMAR	Computer Science	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
35	MR SHIV KUMAR MOTWANI	PHY.EDU.	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
36	MS ARTI KUMAR	ENGLISH	Optional Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
37	MS RADHA KUKRETI	HINDI	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
38	MS MUKTI DWIVEDI	HINDI	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
39	MS EKTA SHARMA	HINDI	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
40	MS RASHMI BHATNAGAR	SANSKRIT	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
41	MS INDER PAL KAUR	SOCIAL SCIENCE & BANKING	Social Science Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
42	MR MOHD. NAZISH	SOCIAL SCIENCE	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
43	MR SARABJEET THAPA	FRENCH	Biology Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
44	MS SHUCHI JANI	AI	Computer Sciecne Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
45	MR ATUL MESHRAM	Vocal	Physics Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
46	MR ALVEE HUSSAIN	Dance	Physics Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
47	MR SABIR KHAN	Cricket	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
48	MR VIKRAM SINGH	Lawn Tennis	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
49	MR AMAN SINGH SIKARWAR	Basketball	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
50	MS SHIVANI TOMAR	Yoga	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
51	MR ANUJ PRADHAN MB SANDEED DAWAT	Administrative Officer	Administrative Block	-
52	MR SANDEEP RAWAT	Accountant L/C Transport	Administrative Block	-
53	MR SUMIT SINGH SIKARWAR	I/C Transport	Administrative Block	-