DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GWALIOR (Under the aegis of DPS Society, New Delhi) **RESULT DAY FEBRUARY 18, 2025 (Tuesday)** SEATING PLAN (IX & XI)

Sr. No.	NAME OF THE EDUCATOR	SUBJECT(S)	VENUE	: 09:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m FLOOR
1	MS GAYATRI SHRIVASTAVA	PRINCIPAL	Principal's Office	Ground Floor (Block-A)
2	MS JAGRATI GANGWAR	VICE PRINCIPAL	Vice Principal Office	First Floor (Block-A)
3	MS RASHMI MALIK	I/C EDUCATORS CLASSES (IX-X)	Optional Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
4	MS NEKI LAKHANI	I/C EDUCATORS CLASSES (VI-VIII)	I/C Educator Room (VI-VIII)	First Floor (Block-F)
5	MS BABITA ARORA	Class Educator	IX-A	First Floor (Block-A)
6	MS ARTI PARIHAR	Class Educator	IX-B	First Floor (Block-A)
7	MS SHAGUN PAL	Class Educator	IX-C	First Floor (Block-A)
8	MS VANDANA BHADORIA	Class Educator	IX-D	First Floor (Block-A)
9	MR SHUBHAM DWIVEDI	Class Educator	XII-D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
10	MS APARNA TIWARI	Class Educator	XII-C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
11	MS AARUSHI CHATNANI	Class Educator	XII-B	Ground Floor (Block-A)
12	MS SHRISHTI SINGH	Class Educator	XII-A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
13	MS TRIPSY KHANDUJA	Class Educator	XI-D	First Floor (Block-A)
14	MS MRIDULA GUPTA	Class Educator	IX-B	First Floor (Block-A)
15	MR SANJAY K. CHATTOPADHYAY	Class Educator	Social Science Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
16	MS NEETU SAHNI	Class Educator	XI-C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
17	MR SHANKAR KESWANI	Class Educator	XI-C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
18	MS DEEPA GUPTA	Class Educator	XI-B	Ground Floor (Block-A)
19	MR DEEPENDRA SINGH RAJPUT	Class Educator	XI-A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
20	MS SHIPRA GARG	Class Educator	XI -B	Ground Floor (Block-A)
21	MS RACHANA KAUSHIK	Class Educator	XI -C	Ground Floor (Block-A)
22	MS VANDANA BATRA	Class Educator	XI -D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
23	MR SATISH SHARMA	Class Educator	XI-A	Ground Floor (Block-A)
24	MR ALOK JAIN	Class Educator	ON LEAVE	
25	MS SHASHI PRABHA SOOD	Class Educator	XI-D	Ground Floor (Block-A)
26	MS SHABANA SHEIKH	Maths	Maths Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
27	MS ASHWINI PARADKAR	Maths	Maths Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
28	MR BRAJENDRA SINGH GOUR	Physics	Physics Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
29	MS PREETI VIJYAWARGIYA	Art & Craft	Art & Craft Room	Ground Floor (Block-A)
30	MR AJAY TOMAR	Computer Science	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
31	MR SHIV KUMAR MOTWANI	PHY.EDU.	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
32	MS ARTI KUMAR	ENGLISH	Examination Room	Second Floor (Block-A)
33	MS MUKTI DWIVEDI	HINDI	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
34	MS EKTA SHARMA	HINDI	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
35	MS RASHMI BHATNAGAR	SANSKRIT	Staff Room	First Floor (Block-A)
	1		h	1

36	MS INDER PAL KAUR	SOCIAL SCIENCE & BANKING	Social Science Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
37	MR SARABJEET THAPA	FRENCH	Biology Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
38	MS SHUCHI JANI	AI	Computer Sciecne Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
39	MR ATUL MESHRAM	Vocal	Physics Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
40	MR ALVEE HUSSAIN	Dance	Physics Lab	Second Floor (Block-A)
41	MR VIKRAM SINGH	Lawn Tennis	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
42	MR AMAN SINGH SIKARWAR	Basketball	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
43	MS SHIVANI TOMAR	Yoga	Language Lab	Ground Floor (Block-A)
44	MR ANUJ PRADHAN	Administrative Officer	Administrative Block	-
45	MR SANDEEP RAWAT	Accountant	Administrative Block	-
46	MR SUMIT SINGH SIKARWAR	I/C Transport	Administrative Block	-

.